Conference Co-chairs


Richard M. Marais (EACR) Robert A. Weinberg (AACR) Eli Pikarsky (ISCR)



Scientific Programme Committee (SPC)

AACR: Philip Greenberg and Edith Perez (USA)
EACR: Anton Berns (The Netherlands) and Carlos Caldas (UK)
ISCR: Angel Porgador and Varda Rotter (Israel)


Local Committee

Varda Rotter (Weizmann Institute of Science) – chair

Gil Bar-Sela (Rambam Medical Center)

Adit Ben Baruch (Tel Aviv University)

Cyrille Cohen (Bar Ilan University)

Irit Gat Viks (Tel Aviv University)

Ravit Geva (Sourasky Medical Center)

Eli Pikarsky (Hebrew University)

Angel Porgador (Ben Gurion University)

Yuval Shaked (Technion)

Ravid Straussman (Weizmann Institute of Science)